SHIPCHEM is a one-stop Internet service platform for transportation of dangerous chemicals, providing one-stop online integrated services of international logistics for enterprises and manufacturer associated to dangerous chemicals, which include shipping space booking, towing, customs declaration, three pre-declaration inspections, packing inside warehouse, cargo insurance and tank container service. It helps enterprises associated to dangerous chemicals to effectively reduce logistics cost, improve logistics management efficiency, and simplify logistics operation links. SHIPCHEM has always been paying close attention to the vigorous development of the industry itself and the new direction of Internet technology. It gathers people of vision from different industries in an active attempt to combine the traditional dangerous chemicals transportation industry with Internet technology, and realize the overall knowledge renewal and technology upgrade of the industry with new concept and technology.

Strategic Partners

SHIPCHEM owns a complete logistics network for dangerous goods. Presently its has established branch offices in Shanghai, Ningbo, Jiaxing, Shaoxing, Yiwu and Xiamen as well as cooperative partnerships at various ports throughout China, including Shanghai Port, Ningbo Port, Zhapu Port, Nanjing Port, Tianjin Port, Qingdao Port, Xiamen Port, Guangzhou Port and Shenzhen Port, and built an integration industry train covering the transportation of dangerous chemicals, so as to provide highly efficient and safe dangerous chemicals logistics service with super high performance-to-price ratio to clients.

Logistics network for dangerous chemicals

SHIPCHEM has laid its service network throughout the country, primarily in various big ports with Dalian, Tianjin, Qingdao, Lianyungang, Nanjing, Shanghai, Zhapu, Ningbo, Xiamen, Guangzhou or Shenzhen as the center. Within the network, the largest and newest warehouse for dangerous goods in Zhejiang. Its first-phase project has already been put into use, which occupies a land area of 70 mu. The storehouse is 150000㎡ in area, and the dangerous goods yard is 40000㎡, among which 5000㎡ serves as the only dangerous goods bonded area of the customs in East China. Besides, 80 mu of land has been reserves for its second-phase project. Meanwhile, it owns the Ningbo dangerous chemicals bulk & General cargo domestic trading terminal, which has a shoreline as long as 150 meters, dockable for 10000-ton class integrated transport vessels and accessible to all domestic ports an inland terminals. This terminal has now been rectified and reformed to be upgraded to a dangerous goods bulk & General cargo terminal. Its subsidiary Ningbo Chemical Logistics & Transportation Co., Ltd. has established a dangerous chemical transportation fleet with the approval of the TSA of the Ministry of Transport of the PRC, which is a fully qualified fleet with 50 dangerous goods vehicles. Ningbo Yongjie Container Service Co., Ltd. provides professional services including ISO TANK container leasing, transportation, repair and maintenance.

SHIPCHEM provides one-stop ISO tank container services, including wash, repair, pressure testing, 5-yearhydraulic test, steam heating and freight service. In addition, SHIPCHEM also provides externals services to clients, including tank container renting and tank container operation, covering industries of chemicals, petroleum, petrochemical, etc.

Accurate Service Chain

Thanks to the above service advantages, SHIPCHEM has owned more controllability in servicing enterprises and manufacturers related to dangerous chemicals. After receiving customer’s requirements, SHIPCHEM can give an active response in first time. With the operation of a professional team, through the high-efficiency co-movement of various departments such as self-owned fleet, warehouse and terminal, it can complete the entire progress from platform order receiving, warehouse shipment, fleet transportation and terminal loading within the shortest time, deliver client’s cargo to the destination at the highest speed, and provide professional, safe and highly efficient logistics service to clients. Meanwhile online it has achieved whole-process visual tracing of cargo based on satellite positioning and vehicle APP positioning technology as well as integrated seamless connection of containerized cargo, pickup warehouse, container lorry, customs declaration, port of loading, container vessel and POD with the help of the latest Internet technology. PC, tablet or cellphone, whichever device is used to log into SHIPCHEM, the experience will always be symmetric and self-adaptive, so as to meet the various work demands of users under different situations.

SHIPCHEM has a professional team rich in experience. With the concerted efforts of all stuff, abiding by the service tenant of honesty, safety, quality and efficiency, and adhering consistently to the values of client first and mutual benefits, SHIPCHEM has been making continuous progress towards the goal and vision of becoming the most professional platform, won a wide market and the trust and support of clients, and laid a solid foundation of the further development of the company. Today, we are continuously perfecting our service and lowering our cost to win the support of more clients; in the future, SHIPCHEM will continue to respond to the appeal of the government and improve the service level and value of this enterprise with innovation as its driving power. Meanwhile, we are endeavoring topromote the overall development of China’s logistics business of dangerous chemicals and the optimized development of China’s chemicals logistics industry.

Scan the QR code and
pay attention to us

Copyright ©2017 www.shipchem.com Tel:+86 400 853 8088

运化工

运化工是一家危化品运输互联网一站式服务平台,为危化品相关企业和厂商提供海运订舱、拖车、报关、一关三检、仓库内装、货运保险、罐箱服务等一站式的在线国际物流综合服务,帮助危化品相关企业有效降低物流成本、提升物流管理效率、简化物流运作环节。运化工一直关注行业本身的蓬勃发展和互联网技术的新方向,将汇集不同行业的有识之士积极尝试把传统危化品运输行业与互联网技术相结合,用一种新的观念和技术来实现行业整体的知识更新和技术升级。

战略合作伙伴

运化工旗下拥有完整的危险品物流网络,目前已在上海、宁波、嘉兴、绍兴、义乌、厦门建立分支机构,同时在全国各口岸建立合作伙伴关系,地域分布包括:上海港、宁波港、乍浦港、南京港、天津港、青岛港、厦门港、广州港、深圳港等口岸,并且构建起覆盖危化品运输的一体化产业链条,为客户提供高效、安全、超高性价比的危化品物流服务。

危化品物流网络

运化工在全国范围内铺设有服务网络,主要分布在以大连、天津、青岛、连云港、南京、上海、乍浦、宁波、厦门、广州、深圳为中心的各大口岸,其中浙江地区最大最新的危险品仓库,目前一期已使用,占地70亩,仓库面积15000平米,危险品堆场40000平米,其中5000平米为华东地区唯一的海关危险品保税区,二期预留用地80亩。同时拥有宁波危化品散杂货内贸码头,码头岸线长达150米,可停靠万吨级综合类运输船,可通向全国各口岸及内陆码头,码头现已整改,升级成危险品散杂货码头。旗下宁波凯密克物流运输有限公司,获国家交通部运管局批准成立的危化运输车队,车队资质齐全,拥有危险品车辆50台。宁波永捷集装箱服务有限公司,专业为客户提供ISO TANK箱租赁,运输、维修及维护工作。

运化工提供全面的ISO罐式集装箱服务,其中包括洗涤、维修、压力测试、气动测试、5年液压测试、蒸汽加热以及货运服务。另外,运化工还为客户提供外部服务,包括罐式集装箱承租、罐式集装箱运营,涵盖化学、石油、石油化工等行业。

精准服务链条

得益于以上这些服务优势,让运化工在服务危化品相关企业和厂商拥有了更大的可控性,在接到客户需求后,运化工能在第一时间积极响应,在专业团队的操作下,通过自有车队、仓库、码头等各部门的高效联动,在最短时间内完成从平台接单,仓库出货,车队运输,码头装船的全过程,将客户所需货物,以最快的速度运达目的地,为客户提供专业、安全、高效的物流服务。同时线上做到货物全程可视化跟踪基于卫星定位、车辆APP定位技术,借用互联网最新技术,将集装箱货物、提货仓库、集卡车辆、报关、起运港、集装箱船、目的港等一体化无缝衔接。PC、平板、手机,无论使用哪种设备登录运化工,均可得到对称和自适应的体验,从而满足用户在不同环境下的工作需要。

运化工拥有专业、经验丰富的团队,在全体员工共同一致的努力下,遵循诚信,安全,优质,高效的服务宗旨,始终坚持客户第一,双赢互利的价值观,向着成为最专业平台的目标愿景不断进步,赢取了广泛的市场和客户的信任和支持,为公司的进一步发展打下了坚实的基础。今天,我们不断完善服务,降低成本,争取得到更多客户的支持;未来,运化工将继续响应政府号召,以创新为驱动力,提升企业服务水平与价值。同时不遗余力的推动中国危化品物流业务整体发展,为中国化工品物流行业的优化发展助力。